Entrepreneurship Challenges

I believe in the power of learning.

My favorite form of learning is books.

My second favorite? Youtube!

When I graduate from college my plan is to start my own business.

Watching videos like this help me know what to expect before I even start.

I’m so thankful for such kindhearted people like Sandra Yancey who are happy to share their expertise to empower future CEOs like me!

original video can be found at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgIseZdYyrty3UkmNPMBUttmmKp7_MIOJ

Leave a Reply

